Washington D.C. | May 11-14, 2020

    2020 Participating Organizations

    We are looking forward to welcoming the following companies to Washington DC for Banknote Conference 2020!

    101 Consultancy LimitedInternational Banknote Designers Association (IBDA)
    7 Layer SolutionsJarden Zinc
    AIT Austrian Institute Of Technology GmbHJMD Consultants Pvt. Limited
    Baldwin Vision SystemsKocher+Beck GmbH & Co. Rotationsstanztechnik KG
    Banco de EspañaKomori Corporation
    Banco de MexicoKong Project
    Banco de PortugalKusters Engineering BV
    Bangko Sentral ng PilipinasLandqart AG
    Bank Note Paper Mill India Private LimitedLeonhard Kurz Stiftung & Co. KG
    Bank of CanadaLoomis International
    Bank of EnglandLRF-LLC
    Bank of GhanaLucid Imaging Pvt. Ltd.
    Bank of IsraelLuminescence Sun Chemical Security
    Bank of LatviaM.One AG
    Bank of TanzaniaMerck KGaA
    Bank of UgandaMK-SP, Ltd.
    Bank of ZambiaMonetary Authority of Singapore
    Banknote Factory of The National Bank of The Republic of KazakhstanMoneycorp
    Banknote Industry News GmbHMoneydart
    Banknote WorldMonnaie De Paris
    Banque de FranceMühlbauer GmbH & Co. KG
    BASF Schweiz AGNanotech
    BEPNarodowy Bank Polski
    BFC Bank LimitedNational Bank of Belgium
    Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve SystemNational Bank of Hungary
    Boulder ImagingNational Bank of Ukraine
    Bundesdruckerei GmbHNCR Corporation
    Bureau of Engraving & PrintingNigerian Security Printing and Minting plc
    Canadian Bank Note Company, LimitedNote Printing Australia
    CCL SecureOberthur Fiduciaire
    Central Bank of AfricaOeBS
    Central Bank of BarbadosOesterreichische Nationalbank
    Central Bank of ChileOrell Füssli Security Printing
    Central Bank of EgyptPage Automation
    Central Bank of The BahamasPakistan Security Printing Corporation
    Central Bank of the Republic of China (Taiwan)Parvis Systems And Services
    Central Engraving and Printing PlantPASABAN, S.A.
    collIDePaul Leibinger GmbH & Co. KG
    Crane CurrencyPEC
    Crane Payment InnovationsPortals
    Criminal Intelligence Service AustriaPWPW
    CSCS- Idas GlobalReliance International
    Cummins Allison Corp.Reserve Bank of India
    Currency NewsRoland Costa Advisory Services
    Danmarks NationalbankRoyal Canadian Mint
    Danmarks Nationalbank - RRCRoyal Dutch Mint
    De Nederlandsche BankSectago GmbH
    Delta TradingSECULYSIS Research institute Inc.
    Deutsche BundesbankSecura Monde International Ltd
    DiavySecure Perception Research, Ltd.
    Eastern Caribbean Central BankSecurity Fibres Europe limited
    Edificio Banco de PortugalSecurity Products Pvt Ltd.
    European Central BankSefar AG
    Fabrica Nacional de Moneda y TimbreSICPA Securink Corp.
    Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta-Miami BranchSouth African Reserve Bank
    Federal Reserve Bank of Atlatna - New Orleans BranchSpectra Systems
    Federal Reserve Bank of ChicagoState Printing Works of Securities
    Federal Reserve Bank of New YorkSveriges riksbank
    Federal Reserve Bank of RichmondT.A. Ferguson Consulting
    Federal Reserve Bank of San FranciscoThe MITRE Corporation
    Federal Reserve Board of GovernorsThe Royal Mint Limited
    Federal Reserve System - Cash Product OfficeThe Security Printing Corporation (Bangladesh)Ltd.
    Fidelity Printers and Refiners (PVT) LtdTrade and Development Bank of Mongolia
    First Rate Exchange Services Ltd.Travelex 
    G+D Currency Technology GmbHU.S. Federal Reserve Board
    Gietz AGUAE Exchange
    Gleitsmann Security Inks GmbHUnited States Secret Service
    GS1 USVacuumatic Ltd
    Holoflex LimitedVacuumatic Maschinen GmbH
    HUECK FOLIEN GmbHVHP Security Paper
    Hunkeler Systeme AGVIAVI Solutions
    IMBISA, Imprenta de Billetes, S.A.WMW Metal Fabrics Ltd.
    INTERGRAF a.i.s.b.lWTG Water Treatment GmbH
    International Association of Currency Affairs (IACA)ZEISER GmbH

    Countries Represented

    BahamasNew Zealand
    Czech RepublicRussian Federation
    FranceSouth Africa
    HungaryTaiwan (Republic of China)
    IsraelU.S. Virgin Islands
    KazakhstanUnited Kingdom
    LatviaUnited States