Washington D.C. | May 11-14, 2020

2018 Participating Organizations

We were thrilled to welcome the largest delegation yet to Dallas for Banknote Conference 2018. Below is a list of companies that attended Banknote Conference 2018.

101 Consultancy Limited HUECK FOLIEN GmbH
7 Layer Solutions Limited Hunkeler Systeme AG
AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH I.T.G.-GmbH Graphic Products
Angstrom Technologies, Inc. IBDA
Arjowiggins Security Imprenta de Billetes, S.A. (IMBISA)
Atlantic Zeiser GmbH Insatsu Choyokai Foundation
Authentix, Inc. Integrated Cash Management Services Limited
Babubhai Group InterCrim-Press
Baldwin Vision Systems Intergraf a.i.s.b.l.
Baldwin Vision Systems / PC Industries International Association of Currency Affairs (IACA)
Banco Central de la Republica Argentina International Currency Association (ICA)
Banco Central de Nicaragua Jarden Zinc Products
Banco Central de Reserva de El Salvador Jura JSP
Banco Central del Paraguay KBA-NotaSys SA
Banco de España Kocher+Beck GmbH&Co Rotationsstanztechnik KG
Banco de Mexico Komori Corporation
Banco de Portugal Komori Currency Technology
Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas La Monnaie de Paris
Bank Al-Maghrib / Dar As-Sikkah Landqart AG
Bank Indonesia LenSys
Bank Note Paper Mill India Private Limited LEONHARD KURZ Stiftung & Co. KG
Bank of America Louisenthal
Bank of Botswana LRF-LLC
Bank of Canada Luminescence International ltd
Bank of Central African States (BEAC) M. One A.G.
Bank of England Magyar Nemzeti Bank
Bank of Ghana Merck KGaA
Bank of Israel MK-SP Ltd.
Bank of Japan Monetary Authority of Singapore
Bank of Mongolia Moneycorp CFX Ltd.
Bank of Russia MorphoTrust USA
Bank of Thailand Mühlbauer GmbH & Co. KG
Bank of Uganda Nanotech Security
Bank of Zambia Narodowy Bank Polski
Banknote Ethics Initiative National Anti-Counterfeit Bureau, RCMP
Banknote Factory of Kazakhstan National Bank of Belgium
Banknote Industry News National Bank of Slovakia
Banque Centrale de Madagascar National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic
Banque de France National Bank of Ukraine
Banque du Liban National Printing Bureau, Japan
BASF Schweiz AG NCR Corp
Bharatiya Reserve Bank Note Mudran Private Limited Nepal Rastra Bank
Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System Nigerian Security Printing & Minting Plc
Boulder Imaging Norges Bank
Brinks Global Services Note Printing Australia
Bundesdruckerei Oberthur Fiduciaire
Bureau of Engraving and Printing OeBS - Oesterreichische Banknoten- und Sicherheitsdruck GmbH
Canadian Bank Note Company Ltd Oesterreichische Nationalbank
Casa de Moneda de Chile S.A. orell füssli security printing ltd.
Cash Processing Solutions (CPS) Oumolat Security Printing
CCL Industries Page Automation
CCL Secure Pakistan Security Printing Corporation
Central Bank of Azerbaijan PASABAN S. A.
Central Bank of Chile PayPal
Central Bank of Congo PBN Ltd
Central Bank of Hungary (MNB) PC Industries / Baldwin Vision Systems Group
Central Bank of Lebanon PEC N.V.
Central Bank of Liberia Polska Wytwórnia Papierów Wartościowych S.A. (PWPW)
Central Bank of Nigeria Portals De La Rue
Central Bank of Sri Lanka Prinia Consulting LLP
Central Bank of Sudan Privet/CPS
Central Bank of Swaziland PT Pura Barutama
Central Bank of The Bahamas Reserve Bank of Australia
Central Bank of the Republic of China (Taiwan) Reserve Bank of India
Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey Reserve Bank of Malawi
Central Engraving and Printing Plant Reserve Bank of New Zealand
China Banknote Printing and Minting Co. Reserve Bank of Zimbabwe
China Banknote SICPA Security Ink Co., Ltd. Royal Canadian Mint
Climax Engineering & Trading Co., Ltd. Schmid Rhyner AG
collIDe schoen-sandt machinery GmbH
Corte Suprema de Justicia de la Nación Argentina SECTAGO GmbH
Crane Co Seculysis Research Institute Inc
Crane Currency Secuprinting Holding SAL
Crane Payment Innovations (CPI) Secura Monde International Ltd
Crime Science Technology Secure Perception
Cummins Allison Corp. Security Fibres UK Ltd
Currency News Security Printing & Minting Corporation of India Limited
Currency Supply Chain Solutions Shriro Trading Company Limited
Danmarks Nationalbank SICPA SA
De Nederlandsche Bank South African Bank Note Company (SABN)
Delta Trading South African Reserve Bank
Deutsche Bundesbank Spectra Systems Corporation
Diebold Nixdorf STA Technologies Inc.
Dutch Currency Association Standard Technologies
Emerging Markets Ltd Stanke Ltda.
European Central Bank SURYS
European Union Agency for Law Enforcement Cooperation (Europol)   Sveriges Riksbank
Farnbeck Limited Swiss Federal Criminal Police / FEDPOL
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta Swiss National Bank
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas Texas Christian University
Federal Reserve Bank of NY The Bank of Korea
Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond The Clearing House
Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco The Security Printing Corporation (Bangladesh) Ltd
Federal Reserve Board Toppan Europe GMBH
Fedrigoni/Fabriano Toppan Printing
Fein Consultancy Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solutions Corporation
Fidelity Printers And Refiners (PVT) Ltd Trans Asia Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
First City Security Print  
First Rate Exchange Services Ltd. Travelex
FNMT-RCM United States Mint
G+D Currency Technology United States Secret Service
Gietz AG University of Texas at Dallas
Gleitsmann Security Inks GmbH University of Utah
Glory Global Solutions US Government Publishing Office
GOZNAK Vacuumatic Ltd
Great Eastern Development Co., Ltd Vacuumatic Maschinen GmbH
Hamandi VALORA / Banco de Portugal
Hitachi-Omron Terminal Solutions, Corp. Vaultex
Holoflex Ltd. Viavi Solutions
Honeywell Authentication Technologies Voith Paper GmbH & Co. KG, Betriebsstaette Dueren
Hong Kong Monetary Authority Water Mark Publishing House
Hong Kong Note Printing Limited  


Countries Represented

Argentina Mongolia
Australia Morocco
Austria Nepal
Azerbaijan Netherlands
Bahamas New Zealand
Bangladesh Nicaragua
Belgium Nigeria
Botswana Norway
Brazil Pakistan
Cameroon Paraguay
Canada Philippines
Chile Poland
China Portugal
Congo, The Democratic Republic of              Russian Federation
Denmark Singapore
Egypt Slovakia
El Salvador Slovenia
France South Africa
Germany Spain
Ghana Sri Lanka
Hong Kong Swaziland
Hungary Sweden
India Switzerland
Indonesia Taiwan
Israel Thailand
Italy Turkey
Japan Uganda
Kazakhstan Ukraine
Korea, Republic of United Arab Emirates
Kyrgyzstan United Kingdom
Madagascar United States
Malawi Zambia